Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

College Fairs

NACAC College Fair
VIRTUAL EVENTS
Sunday, September 10, 2023
1:00 – 6:00 pm
 
Sunday, October 15, 2023
1:00 – 6:00 pm
 
Tuesday, November 12, 2023
1:00 – 6:00 pm
 
For more information & to register:
 
 
NY Black College Expo
Saturday, September 23, 2023
10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Medgar Evans College
1650 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11225
For more information & to register:
 
 

Go To College Fairs – Fall 2023 Specialty Virtual Fairs

Live fair hours are 12:00pm - 2:00pm and 6:30pm - 9:30pm (ET) each date for the following fairs:

  • Professional Certificates Virtual College Fair - Thursday, September 21, 2023
  • Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Virtual College Fair - Wednesday, October 4, 2023
  • Learning Differences Virtual College Fair - Thursday, October 12, 2023
  • First-Generation Virtual College Fair - Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Click here for flyer or here to register

 
NCA Fall College Expo
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
5:00 – 8:00 pm
Adelphi University--Center for Recreation and Sports Gymnasium
For more information:
 
 
SUNY College Fairs
Sunday, October 1, 2023
12:00 pm
1:30 pm
3:30 pm
Farmingdale State Complex
Nold Athletic Complex
 
Thursday, October 5, 2023
4:00 – 7:00 pm
Jacob Javits Convention Center
Exhibit Hall 1E
For more information & to register: https://engage.suny.edu/portal/suny_college_fairs

 

 

WSCA College Fair
Wednesday, October 18, 2023
6:00 – 8:30 pm
Radisson Hotel, Hauppauge, NY
For more information & to register:  http://wsuffolkcounselors.org/fall2023collegefair.html
 
 
EECA College Fair
Thursday, October 26, 2023
5:00 – 7:00 pm
Riverhead HS
For more information https://www.eastendcounselors.org/ or email questions to: [email protected]