Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

College Fairs

HBCU Fair

Saturday, November 12, 2022

11:00 am - 3:30 pm

Denny Farrell Riverbank State Park, Manhattan, NY

For more information & to register, click here

 

 

NACAC College Fair

VIRTUAL EVENTS

Sunday, September 11, 2022

1:00 – 6:00 pm

 

Sunday, October 9, 2022

1:00 – 6:00 pm

 

Tuesday, November 6, 2022

1:00 – 6:00 pm

 

For more information & to register:

https://www.nacacfairs.org/

 

 

NCA Fall College Expo

Thursday, October 6, 2022

5:00 – 8:00 pm

Adelphi University--Center for Recreation and Sports Gymnasium

Click here for informational flyer

For more information:

http://www.nassaucounselors.org/cal_events/fall-college-expo/
 
 

SUNY College Fairs

Sunday, September 18, 2022

12:30 pm

2:00 pm

4:00 pm

Farmingdale State Complex

Nold Athletic Complex

 

Thursday, September 29, 2022

4:00 pm

Jacob Javits Convention Center

Exhibit Hall 1E

For more information & to register: https://engage.suny.edu/portal/suny_college_fairs

 

WSCA College Fair

Thursday, October 27, 2022

6:00 – 8:30 pm

Radisson Hotel, Hauppauge, NY

For more information & to register:  http://wsuffolkcounselors.org/fall2022collegefair.html

 

 

EECA College Fair

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

5:00 – 7:00 pm

Riverhead HS

For more information https://www.eastendcounselors.org/ or email questions to: [email protected]
 
 

NYSACAC Regional College Fair

VIRTUAL EVENT

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm

 

IN-PERSON EVENT

Thursday, November 3, 2022

10:00 am – 1:00 pm

St. Joseph’s University, Brooklyn, NY

 

For more information: https://www.nysacac.org/upcoming-events

Questions? [email protected]