Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Faculty Milestones: A Testament to Dedication and Achievement

We would like to extend our heartfelt congratulations to the dedicated individuals who are celebrating their 5 and 15-year milestones with Sacred Heart Academy.
Mr. Anthony Mangiacapre
Mr. Jeff Toto
Mrs. Jill Fincher
Ms. Elizabeth Conte
Ms. Carolyn Sitterly
Mrs. Denise Rappoport
Mrs. Kathryn Mulholland
Ms. Rachael Grazioli
Mrs. Danielle Adolphus
Mrs. Erin Gregorio (not pictured) 
Your commitment, hard work, and unwavering dedication have not gone unnoticed. Through your exemplary service, you have truly embodied the values and mission of our institution, consistently striving for excellence in all that you do. Your contributions have had a lasting impact on our students, staff, and community as a whole. We are grateful for your continued service and look forward to many more years of partnership and collaboration as we work together towards achieving our shared goals.
Thank you for your steadfast commitment to Sacred Heart Academy, and may this anniversary serve as a testament to your exceptional professionalism and unwavering loyalty.